SVS Links

SVS partners with OVER 230 Suppliers and Manufactures, which enables us to supply clinics with at LEAST 6000 different product lines!

Merial Logo    Merial – New Zealand – http://nz.merial.com/

Merial

MSD Logo MSD Animal Health – New Zealand - http://www.msd-animal-health.co.nz/

bayer85_logo    Bayer Animal Healthhttp://www.bayeranimal.co.nz/

zoetis-logo-jpeg    Zoetis – New Zealand - http://www.zoetis.co.nz/

Elanco logo    Elanco - https://www.elanco.co.nz/

Novartis Novartis - http://www.ah.novartis.com.au/

 

ahd-logo-300x74 Animal Health Direct (AHD) – https://www.animalhealthdirect.co.nz/

AHD

Hills logo    Hills Pet Nutrition - http://www.hillspet.co.nz/

royal canin    Royal Canin - http://www.royalcanin.co.nz/

Mars Logo3    Mars Petcare – http://www.mars.com/global/brands/petcare.aspx

phoenixpharmlogor1 Phoenix Pharmhttp://www.phoenixpharm.co.nz/

Phoenix

Norbrook logo Norbrook - http://www.norbrook.com/new_zealand/products

Norbrook

instrument-supplies2 Instrument Supplies Ltd – http://www.islanimalhealth.com/

DomHealth-Logo-CMYK    DomHealth - http://www.domhealth.co.nz/

virbac3 Virbac – https://www.virbac.co.nz/home.html

RXVet.jpeg1 RX Vet – http://www.rxvet.co.nz/

AgriHealth AgriHealth NZ - http://www.agrihealth.co.nz/

AgriHealth

LOGO CEVA HD    Ceva Animal Health – http://www.ceva.com/Products/Companion-animals

zebravet ZebraVet – https://www.zebravet.com.au/

BaxterNewLogo Baxter Healthcare NZ – http://www.baxter.co.nz/ 

Baxter

vetpak3 Vetpak – http://www.vetpak.co.nz/

Vetpak

Ethical Agents Ethical Agents NZ - http://www.ethicalagents.co.nz/index-4.html

Kongs NZ    Kong’s NZ - http://www.kongs.co.nz/index.html

Boehringer Ingelheim Boehringer Ingelheim – http://www.boehringer-ingelheim.com.au/

Boehringer

SVS Lab New SVS Laboratories Ltd – http://svslabs.nz

Get In Touch

SVS has the whole package of services and more!

SVS continues in developing our level and type of services and products. Contact us now to find out more.
Get In Touch

Sign up to receive our newsletter

Stay in the loop with all the latest SVS info, promotions, updates and developments.

Our newsletter is free and provided to inform you, not spam you. You can opt out at any time with a a simple unsubscription.

[mc4wp_form id="11891"]